STC - Society for Technical Communication
Join STC
Renew your STC membership

Bylaws Education Committee Professional Development Employment Links Meetings Contacts Newsletter Restricted Access Home

 
Society for Technical Communication
Orlando Central Florida Chapter STC
Contacts

See who we are – Photos!

Administrative Council

Office Name Email
President Alex Garcia president@stc-orlando.org
Vice President David Coe vicepresident@stc-orlando.org
Secretary Crystal Brezina secretary@stc-orlando.org
Treasurer Bethany Aguad treasurer@stc-orlando.org
Immediate
Past President    
Debra Johnson pastpresident@stc-orlando.org
Director David Coverston  
Director Karen Lane  

Committee Managers

Committee Manager Email
Active Membership W.C. Wiese activemembership@stc-orlando.org
Bylaws (Open)
Chapter Achievements Bethany Aguad achievements@stc-orlando.org
Chapter History (Open)
Chapter Mentorship (Open)
Communications Erika Higgins communications@stc-orlando.org
Education
   Co-Manager
Dan Voss
Lisa Bottomley
education@stc-orlando.org
Employment Grace Roldan employment@stc-orlando.org
FTC Liaison Cory Bullinger ftc@stc-orlando.org
Hospitality Mary Burns hospitality@stc-orlando.org
Jaffe Awards Erika Higgins jaffeaward@stc-orlando.org
Listserv Administrator Erika Higgins listservmgr@stc-orlando.org
Membership David Coverston membership@stc-orlando.org
Mentorship
   Co-Manager
Dan Voss
Bethany Aguad
mentorship@stc-orlando.org
Newsletter Nick Ducharme newsletter@stc-orlando.org
Nominating W.C. Wiese nominating@stc-orlando.org
Policies and Procedures (Open)
Public Relations (Open) publicity@stc-orlando.org
Rising Stars Erika Higgins risingstars@stc-orlando.org
Webmaster Jon Kessler webmaster@stc-orlando.org
 
   
BYLAWS | EDUCATION COMMITTEE | PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT | EMPLOYMENT | LINKS
MEETINGS | CONTACTS | NEWSLETTER | RESTRICTED ACCESS | HOME
   
© 2016 Orlando Central Florida - STC Chapter