Your Tellers Committee is proud to announce the STC Florida officers for the 2019-2020 chapter year (from left to right):

  • Immediate Past President: Alex Garcia
  • Director-at-Large: Karen Lane
  • President:  Debra Johnson
  • Director-at-Large: David Coverston
  • Treasurer:  WC Wiese
  • Director-at-Large: Nick Ducharme

Not pictured

  • Secretary:  Crystal Brezina

Join us in congratulating them!

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 STC Florida Officers