Vote this June for your STC Florida Officers

Your Nominating Committee is proud to announce the following slate of officers for the 2019-2020 chapter year:

President:  Debra Johnson
Secretary:  Crystal Brezina
Treasurer:  WC Wiese
Director-at-Large (Elect 3):  Karen Lane, David Coverston, Nick Ducharme

Elections will be held at our next chapter meeting on June 20 using the official ballot. This meeting also serves as our End of Year Banquet to celebrate. All are welcome to join, though only Florida chapter members can vote. You can download the official ballot ahead of time if you like. Members can submit ballots in three ways:

  1. You may bring the completed ballot to our June meeting
  2. Complete a ballot provided at the meeting
  3. Or submit your ballot by mail. If mailing, please protect your privacy using a double envelope – the sealed BLANK inside envelope protects voting privacy. Be sure your name and return address appear on the outer envelope. Mailed ballots must arrive by June 17. The chapter’s mailing address is Post Office Box 540444, Orlando, FL 32804-0444.

Be sure to congratulate this year’s nominees and thank them for their willingness to serve the chapter!

Vote this June for your STC Florida Officers